Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
69
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2014
The bobbins arrived in a clear plastic bag and not packaged as shown in the photo, so it's doubtful if they are genuine Janome bobbins or a cheap version with a hyped up price. However, that being said, they arrived quickly and were packaged reasonably well in a small padded envelope. Returning them was a straightforward process and the refund was prompt.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2015
Ordered these because photo shows Janome brand bobbins and Janome only recommend using their own brand in their sewing machines.I have been sent Brother branded item, these bobbins are different to Janome ones, despite the packaging being overlaid with a sticky label saying Janome and quoting the part no. I cannot use these and am having to arrange return.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
The bobbins arrived in an unlabelled plastic bag and not in the Janome packet as illustrated. They may be Janome or they may be a cheap replica... Who knows!
22 Comments| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2016
These bobbins arrived very quickly and fit perfectly my new Janome sewing machine. I made a mistake of purchasing some plastic bobbins from my local craft shop which unfortunately turned out to be quite a bit smaller than the Janome ones. Although a bit expensive they are obviously the correct ones to use and I would highly recommend their purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Had problems when we used other brands in our Janome machine, all perfect when we swapped to these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Usual High quality Janome products , recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
excellent item with very quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Great little bobbins have loads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Good product às expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
good items
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)