Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 6 February 2017
Everything seems a bit fast paced near the end and not much description was added in. The whole thing about the book doesnt really fit in for me. Also, somehow after she reads the book her life which is described as terrible turns into a fairytale. A bit unrealistic isnt it?

I also find these books way too short. I am a fast reader but I dont think this book should take less than an hour to finish.

Other than that I find this book really good and you can some connect with the character. It's really packed with detail and you cant stop reading.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2015
I chose five star because I love this series.Katrina I love you, plz write more, your story's inspire me to write my own story's about real life problems. Right now I am being bullied by someone and your book instantly caught my eye!! It teaches young girls like me to not be afraid of someone who maybe bullies you or leaves you out because your better than them. Katrina I would like you to write more stories about girl problems please because I love them. I cannot live without them!!

Love abigail xxxx thank you 😄😄😄😄
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2014
I started the first book and yes I admit I didn't finish it I thought it was boring! I rate it one star and I completely regret it! Date a while I read the book again and because I was older I liked it more if you are always wanting an adventure like me then dont try this book till your 10 or nearly 10. I read through the second like lightning because I loved it so much. This book was so different yet I loved them both the same. Basically Julia is really unhappy and has no faith in herself and then she reads this book and everything changes...I hope you like this book as much as I did
Hope you like this comment and it was helpful
From a book lover
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2017
this book souds amaz im only 9 but it sounds good and i have read more of your books but your reviews make me want this book even more so people stop make good reviews because i wanting it more (jocken)karry on making good reviews
and thanks to all of you and i hope i get this book
thanks again and byy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2016
This is the 3rd in the series I've purchased for my grandaughter (aged 10) I'm really pleased as she was a slightly reluctant reader (of anything) but after starting the Julia Jones Diary series she can't wait to read the next book!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2015
I absolutely love that this book is so gripping, I would say to my mum before bed that I will only read a few pages and I end up reading two chapters nearly with my eyes closed. I rated this book out of five as all though it is a great book, it teaches you a lesson as well which is if someone was being really mean to you don't do anything to them just ignore them because then they will get into trouble and not you;other times if retaliate you will both get into as much as each other.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2015
This series is the best! I can't stop reading these books. Omg! When I got the first book I never thought the book would be so good! I am going to be SO sad when I finnish the series!! I have read 4 of these awsome Books my Katriner Kahler in less then 5 days-they are soo good!!!!! (Not boasting :) ) Try reading them these books are the best!! :) -.-
Xx <Awsome Books>
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2016
hi my name Maggie I have read this book and I think it is a great book .I know I might only be eight but deep in from the heart I know it was not a great book ... it was a fantastic book
congratulations
Maggie
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2015
This book is so good!!! It is definitely the best one of the series so far. I am really excited to hear what happens between Julia and Blake.

The only bad thing is that the books get more and more expensive as u go through the series
But even so I'm really looking forward to the next book. I would definitely recommend this book and I'm sure everyone would enjoy it as much as I did.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2014
Hey, I loved this book, just reading the first book made me really enthusiastic about reading the others! One thing, maybe more description? I'm not one to judge but if these books maybe had more description, it would be more gripping? Now, I've only read the first 3 books so I don't know if the description improves at all. Just wanted to say, great book, really fun to read, very gripping and keep it up! Thanks for reading, just to say, a ten year old wrote this, don't take that the wrong way, please, thanks, once again, amazing book! Great read! I'd definitely recommend it to a friend! Thanks for reading! (I was very tired when I wrote this, sorry if you find it weird or wrong!)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse