Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2014
Excellant product. My second Canon printer in ten years. Great for CD printing. New features a little daunting at first but getting the hang of it.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
My old Ip4800 was a little faster and its annoying to be stuck with 100 pounds of cassettes that cannot be swopped to fit the new printer. These machines are a miracle of engineering for the price and whilst they keep working. A nightmare to service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Poor. There was an issue with the paper feed - could not even print the first test page during set up. Returned the unit for a refund of the purchase price. Pity, as this was a gift chosen because of good experience with a Canon IP4600.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Easy to set up. Good quality print. Front cover seems a bit flimsy. Too early to comment on ink costs. Sometimes rather slow to get up to speed but afterwards is fine. So far very pleased with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
I am a fan of Canon printers - and this one is very good.For me the paper feeds are less user friendly than previos models.
That said this printer produces excellent results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Soon broke coming up with an unfixable error message, after a week, now I either have to send it off to be fixed or just say fffffruit it and not bother. I'm choosing the latter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
Decent product for the money. Hope it lasts!. Cannot seem to stop it doing a Cleaning Routine every time I fire it up.....wasteful on inks. Prints well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Excellent printer and gives lab quality photo prints. Great service from ACT Global who were more than helpful when I had problem with installing inks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
This is a very poor printer. I have owned one for about a month and used it 10-15 times max. I had to perform a nozzle deep clean on initial set up and have had to repeat nozzle cleaning every time that I've tried to print. This is extremely wasteful of ink.

The operating software for the printer was very difficult to understand - lots of snazzy features, but not clear how to perform them - and difficult to fault find. The printer also kept telling me that it was out of paper, which it wasn't.

Print quality is poor.

Very poor value and extremely irritating
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
quality piece of kit for little cash - ink readily available and quite cheap also - photo prints really are superb ... outstanding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)