Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
13
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£7.58

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 December 2013
Another lovely version off this poem. Of course the words never change or age but some lovey visuals. Just right for children, young adults and collectors of this poem.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
This is a classic poem and is always great to share with children. Used this to base an assignment on at university for my degree and had great pleasure in doing so.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Bought as a christmas present for my son and he was reading it straight away on christmas day. And i am sure he will read it over and over again..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
This edition was purchased as a gift for someone who, I believed, would appreciate both the poetry of Alfred, Lord Tennyson and the artwork of Charles Keeping. And so it came to pass.
As expected, the edition is beautifully printed on high quality stock.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
An outstanding reproduction of a classic poem with incredible illustrations.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 13 November 2014
I bought two copies of this ,one for me and the other for my good lady. I think the book is a great addition to any collection of poems and the illustrations are just superb .I recommend this to all bibliophiles .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2016
Bought for a friend, lovely copy, everything fine, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2016
Beautifully presented.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Excellent book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
wonderful poem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here