Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
8
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2014
Great song! Busta at his best! Although i don't know how they can say "feat kanye west"- he doesnt rap on it.... just introduces.

Still a great beat and q-tip is phenomenal!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Good production, good raps, from the abstract and bust a rhymes, very glad the abstract is back to us with his typical monotone style/flow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
A track that shows off the fly skills of busta and q-tip ; it takes mastas of that game to give such a simple break so much og wickedness!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
great tune at a good price. would recommend this to anyone who likes busta rhymes and little wayne. so many words, awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
gotta love q tip and busta collab, both kill it, the mike is bleeding can you take it from me..........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
What can I say I love Busta
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
I had paid for the song and it was not added to the cloud i was not prompted to download it and amazon want me to buy it again to get the song.

Thanks Amazon great company
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Plays well good song if not been heard before and also if you are a fan then surely should be a must for all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here