Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
12
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
2
1 star
1


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 August 2015
The track is fantastic. Brilliant verses from both Busta and Q-Tip, brilliant use of a sample, and a five star track

However, nowhere on the Amazon website, or the mp3 store app does it say that this version is a "clean" edit. Not in the track title, not in the album title, nowhere. And yet, the track has vocal parts muted over curses. This is especially notable in the versions after Kanye's part, and I am very disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
gotta love q tip and busta collab, both kill it, the mike is bleeding can you take it from me..........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
What can I say I love Busta
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Busta Rymes...one of the all time greatest rappers! He delivers here again...great funky beats and bass and nice little shout from the Q-Tip and Kanye!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
great tune at a good price. would recommend this to anyone who likes busta rhymes and little wayne. so many words, awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Best hip-hop track this year!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
I had paid for the song and it was not added to the cloud i was not prompted to download it and amazon want me to buy it again to get the song.

Thanks Amazon great company
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Plays well good song if not been heard before and also if you are a fan then surely should be a must for all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Great song! Busta at his best! Although i don't know how they can say "feat kanye west"- he doesnt rap on it.... just introduces.

Still a great beat and q-tip is phenomenal!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
A track that shows off the fly skills of busta and q-tip ; it takes mastas of that game to give such a simple break so much og wickedness!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)