Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

TRG Easy Dye #118 Black
Size: 25.00 ml|Colour: 118 Black|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 21 July 2016
I bought the turquoise dye to see if I could give a new lease of life to my old, faded Moshulu leather sandals. It worked a treat and they look like new with a lovely even coverage of turquoise. It was very easy to use and went on smoothly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2017
Didn't match entirely as it's quite difficult to do online but mainly used this to dye over worn armrests on an armchair. They definitely dyed the colour - more black than brown though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2017
This shoe dye arrived on time well packaged. It worked well to cover a pair of white shoes and dried to a nice shine. However the colour was more of a yellowy cream but quite good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2016
Amazing. My shoes are still looking like new after a month.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 November 2016
Good Coverage painted my shoes twice look like new , my scratched shoes look like the £70 ones again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2017
Used on parts of a classic car interior, and this stuff is amazing. Soaks in and works perfectly. Easy to use, though you lose a lot in the sponge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2016
Very happy with results. Colour went on well and although a little bit tacky to begin with, soon dried off and the colour looks perfect. New shoes !!
Also delighted with delivery - very quick. Well done Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2016
Absolutely brilliant, I revamped a white leather handbag, two thin coats done the trick, other reviews say that it was sticky but maybe the trick is to do thin coats as my bag is perfect, not sticky and looks brand new!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2016
This dye was very easy to apply, my shoes needed two coats. Very pleased with the result..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2016
Does the job perfectly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse