Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Arcade Fire Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
71
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£9.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2014
Neil at his finest. Nothing that will amaze existing fans too much, but if you are yet to buy a Neil Young live album, this one is a very good one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Being a huge Neil fan, I could only give this a five-star rating.
Love it, but non-Neil fans may find his voice rather whiney!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Fantastic live version of neil youngs classics. Why do I have to add more words when I have said what I wanted to!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Excellent recording of a live event, Neil Young at his very best. Superb solo's. I play it over and over again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
I have nearly everything Neil has released, so I am biased, but the reason for buying this despite that said. The recording and the set list is so in keeping of "the best ever" by Neil and he comes across so much more of an entertainer than some previous work. The atmosphere of the club enhances the recording.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Neil Young, recorded around the time of Harvest. The vinyl pressing is first rate. If you like Neil Young and appreciate your vinyl, this is a really good addition to you collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
great song selection and recording, perhaps not as polished as Massey Hall but hey still brilliant (the inter chat vocal before flying on the ground breaks up the record a bit for me)!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
No explanation needed , sheer Class, sheer excellence, intimate gig where quality of the song writing pours through If there are any more in the closet, they need airing!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Great early concert from the master of song.Fantastic quality,lots of rap between songs,feels like your there.Great to hear Cinnamon girl on piano too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Enough said... worth buying just for the first half and the second half grows on you. He has a great sense of humour on stage too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.99
£9.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)