Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
74
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 February 2013
These are great. Keep feet really warm. Take care when washing as they really don't like hot machine wash and tumble dryer as I found out to my when accidently got in the wrong load.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
these socks aren't worth the money. they dont add much more heat and they dont add any waterproofing like others I have seen for the same price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
These were bought to go with my husbands first pair of proper cycling shoes and he has used them in sub zero conditions. After a 16 mile countryside ride, his feet are still cozy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
Was advised to get these for cycling during the winter season. They are very warm and comfortable. Highly recommend to those who walk or cycle on a regular basis. Awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Amazing ,bought for my husband, who says he has never had such warm feet on his bike, bought with the sealskinz over shoes, so his feet are warm and dry!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Be warned.I am a size 8 and expected a medium size to be suitable. I have given both pairs to my wife who is a size 5 - and they only just fit her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
My son is a joiner who works in a large workshop with open doors at both ends, these are the only socks that keep his feet warm & dry,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
I just worn them for couple of days and now have fuzz on the socks. The material is low quality. It looks old after couple of days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
Spent full day in pond.wore these under a pair of SealSkinz and had warm dry feet all day.
I would definitely recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
These socks help to keep my feet warm when riding my motorcycle. They are made of nice soft wool and are not at all itchy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)