Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2014
This product was very much loved my my daughter. Thanks for the great communication on this product. Also great value for money.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
I particularly loved this item, and couldn't wait to wear it. I love the fact that the chain was adjustable, and the pendant was light and delicate very pleased with this Item
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Delicate piece of sparkly jewellery good value for money and well appreciated as a gift for a friends daughter : )
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
I love this necklace and it is a great necklace with a dress on a night out or just in the day. Beautiful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
This was a really nice item well worth the money, every one as commented about it when I wear it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Lovely necklace, great value :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Great item fast delivery :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
The only problem is I would shop more online buut the site does not deliver to republic of ireland which is a shame
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Item delicate but beautiful. Any problems were dealt with swiftly and appropriately. Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Beautiful necklace, wore this to a party and had compliments on how beautiful it was :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)