Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
17
5.0 out of 5 stars

on 15 February 2014
Big tube, great value :)
That says it all, that a small shop in a market town can provide a service like this over the internet is nothing short of amazing.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
This is such good value! In my local art shop a tube of this size can easily set you back £15, even a small 25ml tube will be around £5.99. Plus with Daler Rowney you know you're getting good quality. I'm so impressed with this that I've already ordered some more!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
fantastic service! the paints was excellent quality and i would highly recommend! i will be purchasing from you again in the near future!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
I found the Daler Rowney graduate oil paint to be of excellent quality and extremely good value! I would definitely recommend it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2015
A very useful colour, ideal for glazing or greying bright colours. Essential to my palette. This brand is affordable, with a nice soft consistency, ideal for my purposes. A good alternative to more expensive brands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
Arrived quickly. Nice paint - a bit thick and quick drying for my tastes - but I'm sure I will get used to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Wow! A much bigger tube than I expected, what great value. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
its just what I ordered and I will be ordering more soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Really excellent paint and very good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2015
essential tube of colour - smooth. Love using it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)