Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 February 2014
Brilliant reto toy. Have used these in an educational setting and needed a 'transportable' one for a presentation. Adults were fascinated by it . Comes with various printed paper strip images, a brief history and ideas/instruc, for making your own moving images. If I had one niggle, wish toy was just a little bigger, specially for those with weak eyesight, but the origional zoetrope size,would be far too large to easily carry.
Fun, and interactive for 'Children', of all ages! ;)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Shipped quickly. Packaged well. Fabulous item. Great fun for 8 to 80 year old's and the little booklet enclosed gives a short explanation of it's history. Plenty of research can be done online for those who wish to discover more. But the main attraction is just sitting there and spinning it and watching the images come alive as if by magic! Lots of picture strips included and some blank ones ready for your own animation. Very pleased with this purchase.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2017
Very small. Extremely expensive for what you get. Bought it for my nephews birthday present as he loved playing on a full size one at Disneyland Paris. Obviously wasn't expecting one that big but the size of this takes the buscuit. If I'd paid £10 it'd have been fine but at its current price I think most people will be disappointed with the product.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
Love this toy, it's a bit retro perhaps for my computer-game-minded nephew, but I bought him one for his birthday anyway!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Grandson loved it, but much smaller than we expected from his gr4eat grandmothers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2016
Very small zoetrope. I was expecting something more substantial for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
spin away, used it with mini photo's from martial arts to show throws
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
good item but could be a little cheaper
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
Product to small to display properly would reccommend purchasing the larger one. That said it is well made. I will be returning this one and will measure the next size prior to ordering.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)