Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

  • Happy
  • Customer reviews



on 3 July 2014
Superb!!!! Makes me smile whenever I hear the song. My Two year od granddaughter absolutely Loves it and sings and dances everytime the song is on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2014
Such a shame this will be inextricably linked to Despicable Me 2 as it stands up in it's own right as a great bit of pop/r&b/soul sort of thing... silky vocals, great production, what's not to like... and yes of course it surely makes everyone smile and be Happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2013
I Literally LOVE this!!!!! If you haven't bought it yet, why? I played it to my class on the last day of term and they all bopped around happily :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2014
Bought as a gift for my niece who loves it but I find it incredibly annoying

Despicable Me 2 is awesome and minions rock!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2013
If you like upbeat happy music you need this in your life!
Worth every penny and guaranteed to brighten anyone's day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2013
Actually makes me happy watching and listening to it. Its a beautiful soulful uplifting song. Way to go, Pharrell. A classic :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2013
Lovely song. Super cheery. You just can't stop your foot from tapping, head from bopping, shoulders shuffling.
Pharrell is a genius that seems to do no wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2013
Oh maan, this tune is so catchy and uplifting, with an old school 60s motown vibe going on. Excellent and a definite grower!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2013
Such a lovely song, makes you happy just listening. Wonderful song any time of year, not just Christmas. Buy It!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
I absolutely love this song. It is part of the Despicable Me 2 soundtrack which is one of the sweetest children's films made. Lovely incentive to love the moment and be happy. If you are not having the best day just listen to the song and it will make you smile.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)