Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 October 2015
When item arrived it looked beautiful & well made, it fitted my iPad a treat. Sadly after about 3 weeks it started to fall apart, it wasn't just a one off either, I had also brought my mum one and hers too fell apart after only a few weeks. Really disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Very poor quality nothing like the picture as advertised. Stitching coming undone and a hole in the cover. On a plus side it does fit my iPad mini
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Was very pleased with this purchase for myself. It looked very smart. The only issue was that the camera lens hole was not big enough so I had to make it bigger by cutting into the case. Bit awkward to do but solved the problem. Good delivery and price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
The case I ordered, unfortunately, doesn't fit the iPad mini properly as it should! Can't back up or return too main properly without moving the iPad sideways. Have tried everything and have had to remove!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
This mini I.pad cover is exceptionally made for the money & my Granddaughter
Loves it, and from purchasing it
To delivery was only 5 days which is really
Impressive. Many thanks for your prompt
Service!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Worst mini iPad cover don't even think it's for mini iPad it's really difficult wen l want to use the iPad. I always have to take it out of the cover to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Case covers some of the keyboard on my I pad mini hard to push the buttons too as case covers them doesn't stay shut either was like its to small but it isn't
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
My daughter loved this especially the funky cover. Very practical and as it comes with a screen protector and a stylus a very good bargain. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Brought this as a Christmas present for a little girl I look after, good quality and looks lovely, got all her favourite things on so she's happy :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Does not fit the device properly, poor product, cheaper ones available that are better.
Will go to the local market for one that fits better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)