Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 July 2014
Performs perfectly and was not a hassle to install. The speed about the same as an external Plextor I have used (usb 2). I installed it on a Dell xps 8700 - a relatively fast PC. To read a well filled Dual Layer Verbatim (2 hours and 19 minutes play time) it took just under 15 minutes and to put the track down just under 20 minutes using DVDnextCopyNextTech software - 35 minutes total . And price good for a quality brand that can be read by a multitude of players.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Although it's early days, so far this burner is operating very well. Using TDK DVD +R, Maxell CD-R and Maxell DVD+R DL with ashampoo 15 burning suite and no coasters yet. Maybe a 6 month review might be more beneficial to potential buyers. Had the previous model and it gave years of trouble free burning. Hope this new one gives the service it's predecessor did.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Verysatisfied, fitted quickly and easily and is working excellently
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Good DvD writer, but I suspect is not the same Plextor quality product as it was long ago.
I bought this because I trust Plextor. After I did some research show that Plextor using some other companies to manufacture they products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
arrived before time, packaged well, great quality drive, wont work AT ALL with PLEXUTILITIES / NERO CD/DVD SPEED ETC can't test burn quality of discs, hence not as advertised, no firmware available anywhere to resolve the issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Good all round CD - DVD Writer. Easy to install and works well. O/S Windows 10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
very happy with item , easy easy setup and working great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2015
very good machine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)