Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 April 2016
Very good snowfoam lance, I have had to de assemble the item to clean it due to blockages but after a year the item is still working brilliant
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Very good snow foam lance - used two different detergents with both foaming very well, easy to control foam thickness and spray width. Took one star off as the delivery was slow, item updated as dispatched on the 3rd but only received/acknowledged by Royal Mail on the 8 or 9th....and then delivered the next day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2017
Best step when cleaning the car. Good fun. Easily cover the car in snow within minutes.

Ensure you don't tip upside down or at a 90degree angle or be prepared to be covered. Has a tendency to leak so make sure you look after it. Don't allow snow foam mix to stay on metal thread after use or build up will occur.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2016
Useful tool but you have to take care with the metal thread going onto a plastic thread
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2017
Would have rated it 5 stars but I got supplied with the older snow foam bottle and screwing it onto the lance is unnaturally tight due to what looks like slightly damaged threads on the bottle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2016
Friends & family would say I'm pretty anal about valeting my own car (a 'proper' valet takes me 2-3hrs), so I bought this to 'aid' my valeting procedure & it does an excellent job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
much better item than the one that came with the Karcher, a larger 1 ltr bottle that only takes 25% of the foam liquid, giving options from a jet spray to a wide angle spray, giving a much better and thicker foam and lasting longer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
The settings are easy to adjust and once set up the car disappears is a foam of white. Quality feel. Great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Worth every penny just for the fun factor of coating your pride and joy in thick bubbles. I use it with a Karcher K4 + BH Autofoam/Dodo Juice I-foam and it does a great job, giving a solid contact less wash.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2017
Substantial quality item, used once but I'm totally sure this will last me many years well impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 71 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)