Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
9
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2014
I bought this for study and it's got everything you need for study. I bought this on the Kindle and a very reasonable price. Would recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Really great book. Exactly what I need for Uni. Clear and concise and easy to navigate around the book. Great
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
I am doing a degree in Radiotherapy and this is perfect to look up terms and learn the anatomical jargon of the medical terms. It was even better that it was free at the time I purchased it, but I would have been prepared to pay for it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
A perfect book to reference any uncertainties. I'm in my final year of uni and the reality is you can not remember everything your lecturers tell you, this book is a perfect prompt for such situations.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
A very good guide for students.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Worth having
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2016
Keeps things simple and straighfoward ...great for revision
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Excellent for learning !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2016
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)