Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
24
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2013
Bought this as a gift for my young niece, she absolutely loves it. The quality is good and fits well, a must for all those "Despicable Me" fans out there....the minions are so popular
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
My young son is delighted with his covers and I think mum loves it as well they say they are very cute
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
So happy with this bedding set. My son absolutely loves it.
It's of good quality and comes up lovely in the wash every time. Also lovely that it's reversible so little one can choose what side he wants . Would buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
My son is minion mad and absolutely loves this! material a bit thinner than I would of liked but none the less my son is happy so that's all that matters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
I bought this for my teenage daughter who totally loves it. It washes really easily and hasn't lost its colour and I am told its really comfy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Nice bright clear print, was bought as a gift for my nephew and he loved it!would do business again thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
The little blokes loved them. The four year old is minion mad and the duvet met all the requirements needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
This is a great bedroom set, really excellent quality and loved by my 2-year old son who is Minions mad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
lovely looking duvet cover my son loves it but very expensive for the quality does wash ok but not fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Daughter loves this, hard to iron but not the shinny type of material like some that slip every where
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)