Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2014
The concept was very good, all printed as I requested, the only gripe I have is that the print could have been bolder in regard to the text inside. I tried to print it with more density but could not get exactly the boldness I would have liked. The terms and conditions could barely be deciphered, that said, I was pleased with my choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
Bought for a mildly disabled Kindle owner/reader for her to be able to get more books. So easy to buy, print and add my own wishes. Will probably use this method for future birthday/Christmas presents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
What a great way to give last minute Christmas presents when you are at your wit's end what to give.Teenagers are so difficult to buy for so this is the perfect gift-they can buy what they like!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
As it is not easy for me to get out and shop, particularly in the bad weather, this was the ideal solution. The recipients were delighted as it meant they could buy exactly what they wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
As would be expected. Very easy to download and print. Useful Christmas present for use as top-up. May buy one again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
What can I say? it was a voucher. Nothing exciting but ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
An easy to do and quick last minute present .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Well received from my son
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
What's not to like?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Perfect gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)