Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2016
I purchased this for my sister who had just got a new car before Christmas (or her birthday, I can't remember which!) and while it looks great and was cute to open, it hardly smells at all! It's more of a decoration for the car rather than actually freshening the air which was a real disappointment. Cute-looking gift but the reality is that it can't do its job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
came really quick and great quality. Great seller, they smelt great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Very very disappoint no fragrance nothing sorry but would not recommend this so called air freshner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Two stars for being so pretty but smell is seriously lacking which was a shame! Wont be buying again unfortunately
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
I love elephants which is why I've rated this item 2*. Unfortunately, the item had no fragrance to it what so ever which I was upset about. Wouldn't buy another
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
Although this looks really nice hanging in the car it sadly didn't smell of anything in particular to start with and this faded to nothing in a day or so
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Very pretty to look at however doesn't smell very much even when fully out of packer! Car didn't smell of it at all!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Love the design because I love elephants but could only smell it on first 2-3 days then nothing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Lovely cute little elephant. Smells lovely. Came 2 days after placing my order. Really happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Cute design but smell went after 24 hours of being out of the packet. Rather disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)