Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2015
This air freshener looks amazing and makes a great gift or stocking filler, but when it actually comes to making your car smell nice... well... it just doesn't! It's not strong enough at all which is a real shame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
I bought this for the look rather than the smell. It did have a faint lemony smell to it, but that soon faded as it tends to with cheap air fresheners. In saying that it's still sat in my car because I love the design!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Arrived very shortly after I ordered, great design, and lovely smell. I wil definitely be buying from this seller again once my air freshener has ran out. I am very interested to try the Cherry scented one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Smells nearly as good as it looks. If your into that rocky, indie, quirky style then this air freshener is just for you. Nice citrus fragrance, not too overpowering. The only downfall is that it doesn't last very long. Not an issue for me as I only bought for the look not the fragrance....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
Although the lemony smell didn't last too long I have now put a few drops of vanilla refresher oil onto it and it has soaked in fine. Smells great again and will last ages now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
I loved the look of this and I have kept it in my car however, the smell wasent very strong atall and only lasted a day. Would buy again though as love the look of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
Really nice product. The smell didn't last very long but I mainly purchased for the look, it's bright & colourful. Overall very pleased with this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Arrived promptly. Well packaged. Purchased alongside the fridge magnet for a friend's birthday 'filler' present. She was very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
it came quick enough which is great, but it didn't smell of Lemon, just a bit dusty! looks bad-ass in my car though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Love the design but no smell at all so pretty poor as an air freshener. Have it hanging in the car all the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)