Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
10
4.3 out of 5 stars


on 25 November 2013
lovely pictures. great fun to do. Have bought other puzzles and all have been very good fun so far. thanks
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
The Dollhouse Jigsaw Puzzles are excellent, a little bit baffling sometimes, but mind boggling in general, and the pictures are interesting with lots of colour.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
All puzzleboss jigsaws are great and this is no exception. I like the different options of background and layout of puzzle pieces
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Have really enjoyed this. Only wish there were more like it so that I could get more of some more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
I liked the puzzle very much but had already made some
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
At first glance it looks good until you start to play and the pieces either won't move or dissapear altogether.
I like the jigsaw games but this is the worst one to try and move about the board hence the 2 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
My main hobby is dolls houses and miniatures, and to find a series of puzzles related to this is great. Really enjoyed doing them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
I love these jigsaw great pastime keep them coming please lovely pictures I would give these jigsaw five stars easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
i love the jigsaw can not keep off them
good choice off pictures good for anyone who likes doing jigsaws
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
This was just fine - thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)