Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 9 December 2013
At long last someone comes up with a great Christmas song! This is done in a Motown style and is reminiscent of Mariah Carey's 'All I Want For Christmas'. This song will be a big hit and will be played every year for years to come. Excellent.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2014
Every festive season, there is a song that personifies the year. For me, this is it. I'm not really a Christmas album buyer and not a massive Leona Lewis fan. I think that she is an incredible singer, beautiful, lucky, but bland in other departments. However, I cannot fault her when it comes to making music like this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2014
OK we can't move for Xmas albums with endless versions of the standards - of varying quality. But with One More Sleep I think we have a new standard to add to the list and the Pop Stations will now be playing it for years to come as well as it appearing on future compilations. Nice one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2017
Great song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2017
GREAT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2013
A wonderfully catchy song from the incomparable Leona Lewis. Watch out for her performances so that you can learn the very simple dance routine for the chorus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2014
I first heard this on a TV program and i am sure you know which one ( X ***tor) and i liked it. A bit more kwerky than her other songs but still quite catchy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2015
Love Leona and this song is another great one from her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2013
One of the best christmas songs in years ....very catchy and bound to be played every christmas from now on
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Spirit
£4.99

Need customer service? Click here