Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
17
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2017
Lovely album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Amazing. We'll worth the wait. At last he has fulfilled his potential since winning his American Idol success. A truly amazing album.What more can I say?
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Oh wow, Ruben, back to what you do best! On a loop in the car since I bought it, coming home from work late at night. I lived in the Us when American Idol started and voted for this man every time and he was a deserving winner but was mishandled for a while. Now with this album he is a worthy successor to Luther. Only criticism is that is not one single Luther cover on the album which is disappointing, but only slightly.
I am now introducing all my UK friends to him. Carry on like this and a UK tour could be next, I do hope so. You have an amazing talent Ruben and I hope that you go far.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
fantastic voice and a great choice of songs especially like his version of the boz scaggs number " love look what you've done to me "
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Long awaited new stuff from Ruben. Good album but would have loved some more new stuff after waiting for so long. Maybe next time eh?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Good album, would recommend, good background or driving music. Only dissappointment is that it doesnt auto rip to other devices,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2016
Looking for some new music and came across this singer via a youtube clip. Bought three CDs on the strength of what I heard and was not disappointed. This singer has a mellow voice almost on par with Luther Vandross
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
First heard this while on a plane going to Seattle, and I just had to order a copy of it. The music is absolutely lovely, he has really good voice. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Love it, brings back fond memories of Luther Vandross. Have followed Ruben since the American Idol series and this is the best yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Love it, a great compilation of songs , easy listening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here