Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
449
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.92
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2013
After hearing from samantha towle how much all her fans would love this book after the release of the tms books I was unsure it would live up to them, but she's done it again! This book was different, it had everything,romance, laughter and a great twist all while raising awareness of mental health condition. Great story!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
So different so the Storm books but still so good.

The 2 Main characters were lovely and really pulled me into their emotions. I so liked that Mia took time to get over her past and trust and feel safe, because this is true to life.

A good story, with a good twist that I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2016
Wow.. I was glued to this book n my heart would sink little the more I got to the end I didn't want this book to end I love love the characters Jordan n Mia ... I hope Samantha towle find another beautiful story like this soon I would LOVE to read it ... I am Gona dig more for more of Samantha towle's books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Downloaded a few to enjoy over Xmas period with a glass of wine, this book didn't disappoint. I found the story fast moving, with decent characters and told from two perspectives, I don't usually like this approach, but found it worked well with this story. I finished this book in three nights, enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Fantastic story I expected it to be a typical boy meets girl they fall in love and live happily ever after. it's not like that at all I'm not gonna give anything away as I hate reading reviews and see that they have ruined the book for me but it's allot like a rollercoaster ride up and down.fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Found this book by chance and was pleasantly surprised! Very exciting and romantic story - you don't really want to put the book down. Learnt my lesson too - you can't make a man to fall in love with you no matter how beautiful your body is; that either happens naturally or he's just not into you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Could not put this down, very emotional and well written story. I really enjoyed it and will definitely be reading more from this author.

Also, it makes a refreshing change that the story does not stop at some cliff hanger, requiring you to buy part 2 etc etc to finish the story off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
A story that I couldn't put the book down and wanted to keep reading .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
When you meet Mia, you will become instantly connected to her and feel her pain.

shes one of lifes survivors, even if she doesnt think so. I wanted her to be given love unconditionally.

I dont want to give any spoilers away!

I love this book and recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
I did like this book it was deep however I feel not as connected as I did with boy through bedroom window however that's not to take anything away from this. It is defo worth the read much better than most others. It could have done with a better epilogue but it was still nice none the less
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.99
£2.14

Need customer service? Click here