Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
681
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 April 2017
This album won't disappoint you at all it has got all the defined hits ''It's to Late''and ''You Got A friend''.as well as ''Tapestry''. She sings them with so much excitement and dedication . A true musician and singer -songwriter.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 25 February 2017
Excellent Album
Theres not a track I skip on this.
So many tracks that you will know from other artists, TV, film soundtracks etc
Good singer, good songs, excellent vocals a one - off indeed
Was recommended to me by a friend, and I would do the same to anyone who liked this type of proper singer / song
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
One of the all time great albums from one of the all time great singer songwriters. This should be in almost everyone's CD collection. You'll already know almost all of the songs even if you've never heard the album before. Give yourself a treat and listen to the rest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
An album which I feel most people would find something on to enjoy. Very suprised by how quick the delivery was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Having only had the original vinyl and then a cassette, this version is a revelation. Absolutely great. Even if it shows my age!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Great service. Another old time favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
Great classic cd. Shame that the case was cracked when it arrived.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Had this on vinyl years ago. Every song just as good today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
Just love this CD - played it a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
I owned the long player many years ago but gave it away. I'm so glad that I now have the CD to remind me once again how brilliant Carole King is as a performer and a songwriter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)