Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 July 2017
Great song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
Amazing track.Best album of the year.I definitely recommend it,I bought the mp3 version alongside the CD.I love you Gaz !!xxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Very nice relaxing Music from a great Artist, I believe this will be one of many we come to know and love of Gary's music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
Buy the album you won't regret it, love the song, love the album and love Gary..you won't regret buying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
There is not a bad song on it. Heartfelt, honest and emotional. I have listened to it over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Love Gary Barlow and I love this track. It is a really good listen. Listen first then go for it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
One of 2 Barlow songs I really love! Great song right here!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
My wife loves it, can't get enough.
I personally do not rate the bloke
But its what the wife wants so she gets
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Love it,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)