Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
37
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
32
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£0.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Downloaded as soon as I heard it, another superb song from the wonderful, gorgeous Gary Barlow. Made all the more special after watching him on the Afghanistan special he filmed out there. What a great guy, he is truly awesome and so is this song - love it! Wonderful to sing along to :)
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Another fab song by Mr Barlow, has a 'country bumpkin' beat but will have you singing along. Can't wait for more from Gary.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
when i heard this track for the first time didn't like it at all,but after hearing it a few times,it is really catchy and has really grown on me,might even buy the album if the music is as this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
Purchased a year ago in memory of a little boy from Portsmouth who died of a brain tumour, this was his favourite song.. Also played at his memorial and funeral. R.I.P Jack! <3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
I gave this a 5 star rating as it is so catchy. Gary Barlow is talented on so many levels, song writer, band member and solo singer. I thouroughly recommend this song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Just love this song. But then Gary Barlow, what's not to like.

Would recommend it to anyone. I'm nearly 70 and he's my guilty pleasure lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
I love this song - Gary Barlow at his best! Could listen to it over & over again. I always enjoy his music - he puts so much enthusiasm into it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Love Gary Barlow,could listen to him all day, and i just about do,would definitly recommend him to anyone..love this song, no faults at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
This song gets my whole family up and dancing, Come on Gary make more of these. Of course the song promo with the Meercats is special.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
bought this to download onto my granddaughters music player really good purchase and she really likes what we have bought for her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here