Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2017
lids dont go on :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
Cheap quality, definately not worth £14
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Unfortunately I didn't pay attention to the other reviews before I bought these. The lids are covered in little dents, and the actual containers were filthy when received. Clearly these have not been stored correctly because the packaging was more than adequate. If you want second hand look goods, then these will be perfect for you, however you will probably get better quality and value at your local charity shop. Seller when contacted put the usual barriers in place, but did eventually agree to accept the item back, however given it would cost be more to send back than I paid it made little sense. The only positive was the speed of delivery, but dispatch was slow so more royal mail than seller.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
I have just received the above item and I am very disappointed with the products. Without taking them out of the plastic casing I can see scratches, finger prints and grease smudges all over the lids of the product. The main container is worn and it all looks very cheap and used. With the price paid for these I was expecting quality items, not something that looks like it is from a car boot sale. Do not buy this product.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Nice caddys to look at but considering the price nothing very special as they are just tins with chrome lids not much more to say
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Item arrived on time,smaller than expected and lids not easy to get of.
Colours go well in my newly decorated kitchen
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
I bought these tins for our new kitchen and whilst they look nice the tea canister lid is very, very tight and virtually impossible to get off! Even our builder struggled so now we have to keep the lid ajar which slightly ruins the look!
Took a while to arrive too. Probably wouldn't recommend but each batch might be different so you might be ok re lids!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Arrived very quickly and was well packaged. Just what I wanted, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Del as stated loved the item and colour was what was advertised on amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
Not very good to small and can't get the stickers off the top of the lids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)