Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 30 October 2014
Very Disappointing. I have read and enjoyed many Tom Clancy Books. I even checked when i was reading it that I hadn't been mistaken and it was a Clancy book.
Dwells on the Catholic religion which adds nothing to the plot. Found the who;e book to be rather irritating
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
This is a strange story from such a famous author. He seems to be having a dig at some old chestnuts of Catholic theology. It is very wooden in places and many of the characters are stereotypes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2014
I have been a fan of Tom Clancy for years and have read most of his books. The plots have always been very well researched and extremely believAble. This book is far fetched, no plot, predictable and worst of all BORING. I will think twice before buying another Tom Clancy book
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2017
Totally different from any Tom Clancy book I have ever read, the story line is thought provoking! An excellent read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2014
This did not read like Tom Clancy's other books, lacking the complexity of the plot he normally brings to his books. It reads like another conspiracy plot with the Catholic Curia as arch villains. Not terrible but not exceptionally good either
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2014
Having read many , if not all of Clancy's books, I find it hard to believe that this was written by him.
A weak and unbelievable story line, told at a stuttering pace.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2015
strange book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2016
jack ryans better
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2016
Falls way short of what I expect from Clancy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2015
I expected a good novel from Tom Clancy. I cannot believe he wrote this rubbish.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse