Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 August 2014
A genuine frank insight into naturist, ways and etiquette, and a slight hint of one person's intimate experiences along the way without been too in your face.
This book is ideal if your venturing into a first time experience and the what if's are worrying you!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
This is a relatively short but well written and honest account of one lady's naturist life. Her enthusiasm for being naked is clear and she comments with some canny wisdom on the good and the bad of the naturist world. For those genuinely wanting an insight into naturism this enjoyable story is highly recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
An enjoyable tale of a girl maturing from being "bare for a dare" to young woman who is comfortable in her skin. I will read part 2 soon.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Absolutely brilliant. It was an entertaining, honest account. I loved it, it was inspiring and interesting and definitely 5 stars, fully recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
This book is a great description of someone growing into a naturist life, a worthy read for anyone interested in a naturist way of life.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
As a naturist i could really empathise with the writer. Nice feel good factor, although not the best written i enjoyed it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
It is often commented upon that women are reluctant naturist, so I have truly enjoyed reading this story of a female naturist.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
As someone contemplating naturism, the reviews made this seem a good source of info. More a mini bio of authors sex life than a true guide to naturism. Author is obviously very passionate about naturism but if like me you were after advice and info, it's not the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
It was a present which was found yo be very interesting and enjoyable. It is amazing what you can find on amazon with a quick search
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
Fair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)