Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2017
This is by far the best vinyl transfer system I have used. Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
using it already
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Very good bit of kit.
I have already started to transfer my wifes tapes on to he ipod.
it so easy to use.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
The disc would not load up on to either of my 2 laptops so I had to manually search and download the programs myself. The instructions of how to set everything up was easy enough to follow and I managed it within 10 minutes. If the disc worked I would have given it 5 stars but unfortunately it didn't, and it gets two for the cable and instructions.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Fab product did just what I needed. CD Romenclosed provided tutorial was good though advised on Windows 7 and I had Windows 8.1 but managed just the same. Support telephone no provided but did not need to use, good support if technical help required. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Started copying my vinal records did it with ease took a little time to set up but instructions are easy to follow would recommend product a lot cheaper than buying a usb turntable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2016
Simple precise instructions that even I could follow. This product was a real pleasure to use. If you are looking to down load your vinyl's, this product does the job perfectly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Takes a bit of getting used to, and am still struggling, but I'm sure that I will win in the end. Haven't had too much time for practice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Arrived today and I've already taken some old recordings off my mini-disc player (originally cassette recordings).
They were bedroom-band tapes from 1980s so I was keen to preserve them for the family archive.
Only minor gripe is the downloading of the Lame software leads you to a website which was detected as having a virus by my anti-virus.
Other than that - a value solution to preserving many treasured archive tapes, mini-discs etc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
very good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)