Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2014
Pretty but, as with a lot of costume jewellery, light as a feather. I suppose it depends what you want, but to look at, this is really very nice indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
The actual teardrop is more beautiful than in the image. Looks a lot more expensive than it was and recipient was well pleased with the gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Love it very different and love the enternity bit of it amazing colour may buy some more for gifts. Lovely size too not to big or small ideal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
perfect match for my outfit. classy yet very inexpensive. bought earings too. fantastic bought some also for a birthday present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Looks nothing like the photo, really poor quality, which is expected for the price but didn't even expect it to be half as bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
again good value for money and very pretty will try and buy more for stocking fillers for next year for my daughters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
This is one of the most beautiful teardrops crystal elements the color alone is beautiful thankyou so very much lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
This really is a beautiful pendant and bigger than expected too. Chain is a bit flimsy but this price who cares.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
bought as a gift very nice piece of dress jewellery. Would be happy to wear myself. good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
I bought this for my sister and it suits her really well, its gorgeous and I can not fault it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here