Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Arcade Fire Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2015
Best watch I ever had so far, it looks brilliant!
----------- ---------
Update after so long haha (2 years) - it is interesting how this watch is still one of my favourites (yes I did add a few more to the collection since buying this).

The watch has not suffered any major scratches so far, it is absolutely running reliable like on the first day.

Just wanted to update my rating and let you know - if you are thinking about buying this one (because you love the design like I do), you will have a watch for the long-term.

Hope that helps!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Bought it as a Christmas present for my boyfriend and he's very pleased with it. Looks really smart and not too big for his wrists that are very slightly thinner than most. Came in a lovely presentation box. Overall great watch and gift.

I took it to the Armani store to check authenticity - (although the only real way to do this is to send your watch to Italy and have it taken apart by the watch makers) the manager in the store was pretty certain the one I showed her was authentic.

Pictures included are after nearly 4 months of daily wear.
review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
A very styish watch .I love it .absolutely genuine with certification and guarantee from Armani really looks great on ..and the best part of all its over a hundred pounds less expensive from amazon than you can buy from well known jewellers on the High Steet. Very pleasing indeed. Got to be a win win for any body else considering this lovely watch.:-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Very annoyed! Brought my fiancé this watch as a bday gift and not even a month the straps went.
I have also contacted the seller and they completed ignored me. Not good customer service or quality of watch!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
The watch came in a lovely presentation box with all its guarantee and authenticity papers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Looks amazing - ignore other reviews in regards to authenticity and mechanical problems. I saved over £100 - this watch in he shops is £299!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
It is original Armani watch but i had a problem with the motion and the watch always delayed time, i contacted the seller, they replied i should contact local Armani to fix it as i have a warranty, it was not stamped and the Aramni agent told me non authorized dealer warranties are not accepted.
11 Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2016
Really quick delivery and product was fantasti
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Although the seller states there is an authenticity card inside, there is not one which makes me doubt wether or not the watch is the real deal
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
Beautiful watch. Perfect for a gift. It was very apreciated! And delivery was very fast!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)