Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2013
Great watch - paid only £32 for it - which was a bargain!

Only negative I can find is that the two rubber strap end loops tend to slide down a bit (not always) and the strap partially opens up.

Hence 4 stars.

But otherwise - go buy it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
Beautiful watch (color varies a bit from the pictures with a slight brownish-bronze tone rather than orange, still beautiful), looks sturdy, well built and heavy in a good sense but I will have to deduct one star as seconds hand is not properly aligned. But I guess you cannot get mechanism perfection at this price so overall a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
Purchased this watch for my son who likes a variety of watches to wear. It looks good on and expensive. It was delivery very quickly so overall a very good buy.

A
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
lovely watch great price arrived really quickly bought as a gift for the young lad that works with my husband and he was really pleased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
This watch was a birthday gift for my husband. He loves it. I think it's very good value for money. The only issue I had was the packaging it was like the watch was forced into its box so with that when I took it out and gently placed it in there the box was already bent. My husband didn't notice thank god. Good product recommended!! :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Accurist watches are always good, and this watch is no exception. It is very smart and functional and I love the orange bezel, stylish not garish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
Love this watch. Looks great. Very comfy to wear. I'm a girl and it looks good on girls and guys!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Good price nice looking and eay to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
Fabulous watch for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Great watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)