Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
120
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2014
Love it, heavy without being masculine. Only fault I have is the date doesnt automatically adjust with the end of the month which is a bit annoying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Very pleased would recommend to others it came on good time and looked better than the picture displayed on line thank you for a lively Xmas gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
A wonderful time piece that has resulted in many compliments. The clean look and quality means this is a watch that will never go out of style
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
Would give a full five star, but because arrived with a broken bracelet and i had to send it away for repairs and paid £20 i am giving 4****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Absolutely delighted with my watch - exactly what I was looking for and got it for a great price. Delivery prompt - no hassle whatsoever :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
Wow wow wow you have made my girlfriends birthday fantastic. Lovely watch amazingly small price compared to high street . Thanks so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
It is a big heavy watch for women, but my wife loves it!!!! It was a birthday pressie, I have earned some brownie points for this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
It is a birthday gift and the person has not received it yet but the watch is very good quality and looks very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
I'm very happy with my purchase. The watch is nice and chunky, with clearly visible hands, digits and date format.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
I love this watch. Works perfectly fine. I would recommend this to everyone who loves Michael Kors brand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)