Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 29 August 2014
I bought this book years ago (in paperback) and had no hesitation in getting a copy for my Kindle. A fascinating and thought provoking book about a subject that has interested me for years. Really well researched and well written
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
I liked this. It's a little biased, but that's cool because the author doesn't ram his views and theories down your throat and they really add a thoughtfulness and personality to the book. Good, interesting - sometimes disturbing - cases written in a lovely, clear, natural style. Thumbs up for this one.

30/09/2014: Just seen that my clumsy fingers gave this 4 stars! Should've been 5.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
rubbish
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Fascinating subject matter but all too brief in reading with some very interesting incidents from history mixed with celebrity stories gleaned from chat shows. An enjoyable and worthy read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
very interesting read well worth a look.mik
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
A good book but can get a bit boring .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
a good read, good price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
good read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
rubbish and utterly boring. i got this expecting ang thinking it would be like my other ghost story books - with stories of peoples own personal accounts of things that they've experienced. but it's nothing like that, it's more of an explanation of what's what which is ok for those who like to read that stuff, but not for me. i am glad it was either free or a few pence {can't remember now!}.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
Loved it. Have a peek and be entertained. Sleep well peeps...hehehehe!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)