Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2017
Searched online for a frozen albulm that has the official words and songs which took a while! I bought one and it was only instrumental which played only the music with no words or singing! For £5 I now have one happy child for the long car journeys it's the complete albulm a must for every crazy Anna and else obsessed child
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
What's not to like?! These are great songs. Our two year old loves having this on in the car and it keeps her amused for ages. The only thing is - I wake up every morning with one or other of the songs going round in my head...... so maybe it's time to let it go. Oooops! I feel a song coming on! .......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
A good fun item that everyone can enjoy, children and grown ups alike. Would also make a very good gift. My children loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
The CD arrived safely and well packed. It was as I expected and I have enjoyed listening to it. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Quick dispatch Great cd pleased with product would recommend seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
This one's for the grandchildren. Not my cup of tea at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
item as described and delivery was quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
lovely collection of additional songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Kids Love it. Not a massive fan myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Keeps the kids quiet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)