Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
1,931
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2017
Searched online for a frozen albulm that has the official words and songs which took a while! I bought one and it was only instrumental which played only the music with no words or singing! For £5 I now have one happy child for the long car journeys it's the complete albulm a must for every crazy Anna and else obsessed child
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
What's not to like?! These are great songs. Our two year old loves having this on in the car and it keeps her amused for ages. The only thing is - I wake up every morning with one or other of the songs going round in my head...... so maybe it's time to let it go. Oooops! I feel a song coming on! .......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
A good fun item that everyone can enjoy, children and grown ups alike. Would also make a very good gift. My children loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
The CD arrived safely and well packed. It was as I expected and I have enjoyed listening to it. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Quick dispatch Great cd pleased with product would recommend seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
item as described and delivery was quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
lovely collection of additional songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Good buy and quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Perfect Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
I think there must have been an error with the CD I got. Doesn't seem to be an issue looking at other people's reviews. The CD that was in the case only had 8 songs, all of which were instrumental only, no singing! Very disappointing, I have returned it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.99
£10.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)