Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
1,902
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2015
It was perfect, arrived sooner than expected. loved the posters the cds and the boxes. 5 stars for sure!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Kids love it, sing along whenever it's on. Would definately recommend if you love the songs from the film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Fabulous songs and my 5 year old loves it. Great for a long journey and belting out as loud as possible!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2016
Arrived as promised I hope my grand daughter will stop asking me whether I can play frozen music for her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Great CD all the tracks from the movie. My little girl loves it. Has to be 5 stars if makes her happy :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Excellent sound track! My 6 and 12 year old daughter plus myself loved it. Great songs to sing along to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
my daughters have lost the ability to speak since buying this cd, they now spend all day singing :0) :0)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Bought for kids to sing along to in the car and they love it! Catchy tunes for the adults too great fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Like it? I love it!! The best order that I have ever had. "Let it go, let it go!" It's brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
Arrived quickly, my daughter loves the film and was overjoyed to have the cd to sing along to the songs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)