Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 10 March 2017
Beautiful. Absolutely brilliant, good quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
Fabulous! Lego never disappoints!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Great thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Perfect as a stand alone set, although you could team up all the Avengers! The set is very well thought out, with a swivel turret, push 'missiles' and moving suspension for uneven terrain. Better still, Cap's bike actually stands up with or without him and even has a LEGO brick for you to attach his shield. You should realise however, that the 'comic adventure' is really an advert for other LEGO Marvel Superhero set, but is still good fun.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
very good set my son built this without my help, he really liked this one very good set, nice vehicle. excellent
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Great set - my grandson loved it - especially the included figures.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
great lego toy for my sons birthday delivery was fast too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
This was bought as a gift for a huge superhero/lego fan. It arrived quickly and as with all lego was exactly as the picture shows.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Well, my grandson of 5 1/2 loves it - Lego continues to stimulate all kinds of areas - imagination, speech, dexterity, eye-hand coordination ......... what a wonderful invention! I admit to bad thoughts about Lego's motives in so many different shapes, but full of praise now - I just wish I was awarded points on my Lego card!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)