Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 17 January 2014
Have one delighted boy.birthday present definitely a hit ordered later than I should but with me a day ahead. Faultless service. Thanks
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2014
This looked good when received, a little cheaply made but did the job. However, not for hard wear as the end caps snapped off the end of the handlebars within days. My 8 year old son also complained that the wheels kept getting stuck so we've now invested in a more expensive and reliable razor scooter. I'd say pay more for a better scooter as is cheaper in the long run.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2014
My son loved this, he is five and it is the perfect size for it and he can work all the bits. He got it in June and it has taken a lot of punishment over the summer holidays. It is still in very good condition although the stoppers at the end of the handles keep coming out. This does not however effect the use of the scooter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2014
The scooter was fine once we had renewed the screw in the front wheel as the wheel came off first time out really stripped screw holding the front wheel on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2014
As with most scooters advertised there is little to indicate the age or size of this scooter.
I bought it for my 10 yr old as another review mentioned it was bought for an 8 yr old - must have been a small 8 yr old !!

this is tiny - suitable for a 5 yr old or younger + for this age group & price exceptional value & quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2014
I didnt want to spend a fortune on a scooter so opted for this 1. My son was very excited and happy. Value for money!!!!!!! Would recomend!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2014
Great scooter!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2014
This scooter was really well made and was great quality but at a sale price! fantastic, prompt delivery and great value and price, would definitely recommend to a friend, delighted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)