Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 3 September 2015
This is a good range of jigsaws which pose quite a challenge. Our elderly mum is now housebound and we've found that doing jigsaws is not only a good way of passing the time, but also an interesting alternative to reading. Having worked her way through a set of four, we decided to buy this one and are very pleased with the range of pictures and the quality of the puzzle itself. Would highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 2 February 2015
Lovely jigsaw. The picture is a bit "twee" but is nevertheless very enjoyable to do. Challenging enough to be interesting but not so difficult that I got bored and gave up. Very good value as you get 4 individual 500 piece jigsaws in the pack. I have bought quite a number of these Gibsons multi-pack jigsaws and they have all been great. I have only done one jigsaw in the pack so far and look forward to doing the other 3. Excellent value for money and I will continue to buy other Gibsons jigsaws.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 14 May 2014
I cannot fault Gibsons for their great jigsaws. These are very colourful and unsual.

Mum has most of their range and especially likes the 500pc puzzles as they fit snuggly on her craft table. The four-in-one jigsaws are the best buy. The quality is good and Gibsons offer a great old fashioned family service, should you ever (rarely) find a piece missing.

Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Very colourful, with lots of different shades of colours. Quality good. Only drawback to having four pictures on box is that my eyes were often drawn to wrong picture when looking for guidance from the picture.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
I bought this as a gif for my sister. She has already made up two of the puzzles and said she loves the bright colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Usually love the Gibson's puzzles. only gave four stars because one of the puzzles had two pieces missing but Gibson's will replace any puzzle that has missing pieces. They give clear instructions how to get a replacement puzzle so we will hopefully get a positive response.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
excellent product and the pieces are of good quality and colour. I am new to jigsaws and found these a bit of a challenge but a joy to do. They are also excellent value for money and each puzzle has a picture inside so you know which one it is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Everything was great - the speed in which it was delivered, the quality of the item and how well it was packed. Very happy. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
This set of jigsaws is excellent value for money, but do be careful not to tear the bags when you do the individual jigsaws and to put the pieces back carefully when you finish - otherwise you could end up getting the pieces muddled.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Excellent value and hours of pleasure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)