Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
Hand on Heart
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

on 21 February 2014
I love olly murs and so do my children , fantastic song with lots of feeling, I listern to this song again and again. Well done olly another great hit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2014
My daughter just loves this guy and his music. Now she wants to go see him in concert and sing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2015
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2014
revelation, a great record
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2013
Memorable tune..... catchy lyrics..... the type of song that gets in your head. A good song for all of the men out there that wont use the 'L' word.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2013
single was good unfortunateley can't say the same about about receiving it to my computer .
Amazon cloud is a pain in the backside . It was so much easier before why change ? Will
no longer use amazon for downloads .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2013
I love this song, Olly sings it so well.
It really is a feel good vibe when you listen with both the lyrics and music combining to make an excellent combination.
Hopefully a future number 1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2013
I chose a five star rating because Olly is one survivor of Xfactor. He is a very talented artist. Good luck on his tour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2014
Enjoyed the song as this was the first time I have purchased music l was a bit dubious at first but will purchase more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2014
I am not a fan of Olly Murs - but I do like some of his songs this particular song is absolutely beautiful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here