Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
872
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2013
I love Olly. This is a very cheeky but solid album. Would recommend it if you really like Olly Murs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Very enjoyable to listen and enough to dance too so go and buy the best album in ages for all ages!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
Bought CD for my daughter, aged 7 who loves it and cant wait to go to see him in concert next month
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
A good album not as good as his second album, a very different sound for him. Well,worth a listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
This was bought for a thirteen year old, who has not stopped playing it so it was a popular choice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Can't praise this album enough - didn't think I would like it as much as I have but really love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
i love it sounds good and music is just brill , the lyrics are so true in some of the songs for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
Haw haw hwooooooaaaaar, well fondle my truffles and barbeque my buttocks if the latest 3 course indian platter with samosas and spring rolls from Olly Murs isn't exactly what the gynecologist ordered. It would be sensible to try and vividly describle the spicy niblets of sound contained within "Right place, right time" for the benefit of the prospective purchaser, so that's what I'll do now, you little pop-picking rascals.

This album, is the sort of musical fruit salad that American professional golfer Steve Stricker would have blaring away on his personal cassette player as he strolls wistfully down the Las Ramblas street in Barcelona, allowing himself to forget all the strains and pressure of the USPGA golf circuit while taking in the latin flavour of one of Europe's most cultured and beautiful cities. What would almost inevitably happen, is that while in this heightened state of respite, the middle aged puttsmith would have his trouser and jacket pockets picked by 3 potent young local attackers, preying upon tourists as they so frequently and consistantly do.

Consequentially, Steve would have the last laugh, as unbeknownst to the nasty little thieving yobbos, he has set upon his foreign stroll having intentionally filled his pockets full of anthrax, thus condemning his muggers to a rather long and painful passing, receiving mediocre medical treatment in the process due to their inability to fund a suitable recovery package.

So yes, clapping ears upon this particular set of tunes will likely give one the intuition to foil any attackers while abroad to the point of gruesome fatality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Brilliant, loved it, what I expected. A few songs I had heard before and a couple That I had not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
what can l say it was for my granddaughter. she loved it. so plenty of peace with her head phones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)