Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
47
NOW That's What I Call Club Hits
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.93+ £1.26 shipping


on 23 December 2017
Great 3-disc CD of the latest club hits. Good mix of songs and artistes. All vibrant. I am pleased with my purchase and would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2017
top tunes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2018
Good music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2014
this product was a great present for christmas and was loved by the recipient would recommend to anyone who like that kind of thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2013
Love the album, some of the tunes i cant really say ive heard of them but if you love Dance you cant go wrong!
No probelms downing to phone well easy and very fast.
Will Def download more this way in future and dont forget to download Amazon cloud player.
Easy to transfer to windows media aswell.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2013
Deffo one to get you in the mood for dancing. Great mix of tracks. I honestly rarely buy the "NOW" stuff these days, but this is awesome.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2014
Such a great album, if u love dancing this is the disc to get! Have already recommended to my mates.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2013
I chose this for my daughter who loves to have music playing all the time but doesn't like having to keep changing discs, especially when she's driving. This fits the bill as they say. A good cd.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2014
My first time buying an MP3 from Amazon. It was fairly straight forward.
Good album and definitely would recommend buying
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2014
This CD collection has a good mixture of music - however the only CD that is worth listening
to all the way through would be disc one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse