Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
45
NOW That's What I Call Club Hits
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 19 January 2014
The collection of songs make it a fantastic album for exercising to or even just walking. It is on my MP3 player and I just put it on shuffle and go off walking. Definately recommend it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2014
Some catchy songs on here. Easy fun pop tunes SQL have on. Worth the money. Plenty of songs to get through. Highlights would be alpine tidal wave and magnetic eyes feat baby blue
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2014
Very good mixture, lots of continuous well known pop songs, I'm not so keen on rap, but excellent for party or something monotonous like driving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2014
its the best value for money album I found, its 60 songs for under £8.00 it is an absolutely fantastic album if you like this type of music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2014
I bought this CD for a fashion event I hosted at the college I work at and every said how they enjoyed the music. So worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 March 2014
It is what it is, a 3 disc comilation of music. If you're looking at buying, you're into this music - then great go ahead an buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2015
Does what it says on the tin, I have played this over and over so a good choice for me. Hardly a duff track across the collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2014
Enjoying this product very much. It arrived on time the description was spot on and the price was good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2014
Having all the now collection I was very impressed and this did not let me down amazing as always 100% recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2014
this club hits collection is great it goes down very well at the youth club and I must admit I like it as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)