Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
358
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.95 - £9.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2017
I've had a few pairs of these over the years, they are always good quality and last well. I have no reason to doubt these will too.
A good thickness that works in both walking boots and shoes. The tops are plain so they just look like black socks if you happen to work in a cold office!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Super Comfortable, Used in hot weather and did not over heat my feet whilst walking all day.
I will be buying more of these in the future as I was surprised at how well they actually worked and the quality of them.
Delivered very Quickly without issue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Great socks, I use them for running and walking. They stay up, don't make my feet too sweaty and seem very well made (no deterioration after many miles and many washes). Sufficient padding to prevent blisters. Extremely comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
what can I say , socks are socks ! to be fair, good quality product , prompt delivery , will happily use this supplier again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Good socks! I've only worn them continuously for a week and will update this review when I've worn them for a month for a proper road test!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
I wouldn`t describe them as "thick" , so a slightly disappointing purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2017
not very impressed with these feet very hot over a med walk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
I like these socks. Great in winter and also for hiking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Very comfy. Hiked 12 miles over the peak district and no sign of a blister.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Pleased with socks and they feel very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)