Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2015
I have been wanting to learn to crochet for some time, and have been looking for some simple patterns so I can learn as I go. There are several smaller novelty items which don't look too complicated for a beginner like myself. This book has really inspired me to have a go, and the instructions also seem very clear to follow. Also as this book is free on kindle, you can't go wrong! Can't wait to get started! Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
Clear, crisp images and easy to follow instructions. I thoroughly enjoyed many of the pattern in this publication and look forward to crocheting those that I haven't yet attempted. Perfect for both the beginner and the more advance crocheter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
I have made a number of Sayjai's patterns and I like them a lot. He/she (I'm sorry I don't know which the name applies to and I don't assume only women design crochet) has a distinctive style that appeals to kids, and the odd grown up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
I'm just a beginner. A complete starter. I love the imagination and the love and the colour that has gone into these designs. They appeal to the child in me and inspire me to get going again at 63, as a resting artist. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2015
My granddaughters are very happy with these cute knits! I have 3 granddaughters so I am going to be kept very busy as they already have a list of which project they would like next Well done Sayjai
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
What a fantastic little collection of toys, hats and other small projects. I cannot wait to start some of these, my little girl is going to be very happy with the results of this book. X
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
This is an excellent book with loads of lovely patterns including thread definitions , wool suggestions and gandy tips. Ranges from simple to more complex patterns.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
A book full of beautiful patterns which are a must for any crafts woman's pattern collection. The toys, hats and projects are easy to make and will look good too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Great free patterns. Looking forward to trying them out. Thanks. The key covers will be where I start. Lots of small projects which are great for presents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
I have only just bought this book and haven't yet tried any of the patterns yet. Other Sayjai makes are fabulous so I am confident that these will be too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)