Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 18 May 2017
Good value but a very strange film which probably has some truth to it - Nazi connection with ET and their technologies used to go to moon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2013
If you are into the less seriosu side of sci fi/horror, then this is a good addition to your collection. Ridiculous to the last, this is the best of this sort of genre, avoid 'Nazis at the centre of the earth' and watch this. There are some laugh out loud moments throught the movie and if you are a fan of Udo Kier add this to your basket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2017
Good fun spoof movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2017
so good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2015
If you're looking for a movie that doesn't take itself too seriously to watch on a quiet night in this is well worth adding to your basket when you need to get to the £20 for free delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2017
Nazi's on the moon , a brilliant night's viewing .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2017
Not as strong execution as the idea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 June 2012
After all that hype and those promising reviews and movie trailers I thought that nothing can go wrong with this one. Entertaining but intelligent trash with a touch of Tarantino. I was so wrong. "Iron Sky" does not deliver the expected. The jokes a shallow and in no way convincing. It entertains a little but the effect wears off fast. I will watch it a second time, later, to see if it was just my expectation that influences my review now, but sadly I think this is not the point...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2017
It's just ridiculous. I love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2013
What else do you need to know? Silly, fun, and makes a good point. Also, play 'spot the movie parody' in various scenes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)